Team Ingenieure

Marcel 
Heilich

Projektmanagement, Engineering

B.Eng. Fahrzeugtechnik

marcel.heilich@rheinsharing.de

Felix 
Roder

Projektmanagement, Engineering

B.Eng. Fahrzeugtechnik

felix.roder@rheinsharing.de

Team Architekten

Meryem 
Gencel

Architektur, Konstruktion

B.A. Architektur

meryem.gencel@rheinsharing.de

Rahma 
Güntepe

Architektur, Marketing

B.A. Architektur

rahma.guentepe@rheinsharing.de

Zher 
Hassan

Architektur, Konstruktion

B.A. Architektur

zher.hassan@rheinsharing.de

Mariana 
Prado

Architektur, Konstruktion, Visualisierung

B.A. Architektur

mariana.prado@rheinsharing.de

Anna 
Schmitz

Architektur, Konstruktion

B.A. Architektur

anna.schmitz@rheinsharing.de

Logo

© RheinSharing 2021